Welcome, I'm glad that you're here!

 

I am Dominika Vodicka

Rewild Urself Coach

Rewild UrLife

  • Raise your frequency
  • Gain clarity and self-efficacy
  • Enable healthy and nurturing relationships
  • Create a life of abundance and joy
  • Find a fulfilling profession

Rewild UrBody

  • Activate your self-healing powers
  • Create a healty body awareness
  • Create a loving relationship with your wonderful body

LifeChange

From external determination to self-efficacy

Take back your own power and create a life that reflects your true desires.

agsdi-hearts

LovePartner

Find the true love that YOU are.

Create nourishing and loving relationships with yourself and others.

agsdi-hand-heart

BodyAwareness

Health is not a lifestyle, but a natural expression of your daily life.

Find back to your TrueNature and thus to true, stable health and natural, perfect beauty.

agsdi-soup-heart

Bali KopiTalk

You would like to exchange without actively working on a topic? Just let energy flow and see what opens up?

Let's talk!

What is Rewilding?

ReWilding in general means, when a (wild) animal that has been kept in captivity or raised in captivity for an extended period of time is released into the wild to fend for itself and reproduce in freedom.
 
Rewilding in human terms describes the desire to return to the natural (original) state that existed before the 'civilization' happened. 
 
Before mind-based concepts were implemented and with them the gradual estrangement from your true nature. 
 
Your ReWilding for Body, Mind & Soul takes you back to YOUR natural Self.
To your TrueSelf

How do I know if Rewilding is right for me?

You are by nature a powerful creator and unique in your expression.

Destructive economic and social systems, early childhood traumas, an exhausting way of living and eating, as well as old conditioning or other people' s imprints, may be blocking your individual TrueNature.

I you're ready to get your true lifepower back, then I'm glad you're here. 

Everything you need for a happy, healthy and abundant life, is already within you!

Let's bring it out together.

What is the ReWilding process like?

Since you are a unique natural product, your development and growth in this life is also very individual. You yourself decide when you take the next step and how far you want to venture into YOUR wilderness. 

As a Rewilding Expert, I accompany you according to your own pace. Since I have a very good sense for blockages and destructive ego structures, I adjust my work so that you get the greatest possible development opportunities.

What you make of it is entirely up to you.

1. Let's talk

We schedule a first free 1 on 1. Through our first conscious encounter, we can see what you really need and if working with me is right for you. Also, it usually becomes clear immediately in what form and intensity I can support you best.

2. Our first Session

After the first consultation you decide, according to your inner wisdom, for the ideal form of our cooperation. The balance will be made by you in advance. We will make our first appointment and I will tell you beforehand how you can best prepare for it.

3. What happens during the sessions?

You soul, in this body, with your tendencies, imprints and life circumstances, are absolutely unique. Self-healing and profound change can occur when you get out of your own way. You will receive the insight and the impulses for action that are right and possible for you now. I offer you the appropriate space for this and give in what your soul wants to 'call up'.

4. Self-Reflection and Me-Time

Each of our sessions will have a lasting effect on you and set further processes in motion. For this it is important that you use the time between our appointments optimally, so that detachment processes and the integration of the new insights and experiences can take place. I will also guide and accompany you in this - you are not alone during our collaboration.

5. Your result

At the end of the period we have set, we reflect together on your process and see if and what you still need. Possibly corresponding topics have been worked on, but others have just shown up. We will keep in dialogue until you have reached YOUR POINT of Rewilding or you decide to end the collaboration. You will be responsible for your own process at all times.

Rewilding Packages

3 Sessions Package

In 3 powerful sessions, we will take the weight off your shoulders for the moment and activate your self-healing and self-solving powers.

5 Sessions Package

You want to go even deeper or you already know that we will illuminate several areas of your life? Go on, your effort will be worth it!

Annual Mentoring

Do you wish to have a constant life backup to cope with challenging life phases or to check your navigation on your life path? I'll have your back!

Bali KopiTalk

You just want to be 'heard' or you are searching for new impulses or approaches to solutions?

Let's meet for a virtual Bali Kopi.

My 'Why'

About 10 years ago, I've experienced the beginning of a complete life change. I found myself living a life, that no longer made sense to me. 

I decided to dig deep and examine ALL areas of my life. My soul called me clearly. From that moment on, nothing should be as it once was. 

Today, more than ever before, I am thrilled to accompany all those through appropriate processes of consciousness who feel called to do so - towards self-efficacy and true, lived Love.

If you REALLY go into trust, trust will give way to CONFIDENCE.

Testimonials 

I am very grateful and happy that you accompany me on my path and that I have found you as a compassionate, energy-giving, eye- and heart-opening, highly sensitive and sensitive person. Dominika is a wonderful coach and real enrichment for me. Highly recommended. 5 stars.

Harald

Coach

Dominika has accompanied me for more than two years through a difficult separation and divorce process, in the course of which I was confronted with strong existential and loss fears as well as manipulation. She has become an indispensable emotional and spiritual support for me during this time, consistently succeeding in leading me to pause, reflect, re-evaluate situations and emotionally liberate myself from circumstances experienced as dire, in the form of telephone coaching sessions and virtual everyday support. I take away a great deal of inner clarity, positivity and self-awareness from the sessions and notice how the coaching frees my thinking and sustainably changes my emotional intelligence for the positive. Whether dealing with conflicted relationship issues, loss and grief, finances or career change, Dominika has helped me move forward personally in all of these areas and guided me to greater self-confidence. I especially appreciate her clear analyses, her love and self-worth oriented thought impulses, which help me to uncover ego structures faster and to find back to a language of the heart - at the same time she is always available for me, so that I feel emotionally strengthened and safely accompanied in these difficult times.

Anissa

Author

Walking a part of the way with Dominika is a joy! As soon as we talk, my energy level basically rises sharply and I am once again confronted more with myself. Dominika's questions stimulate me to the most intense self-reflection, which also means that I can often answer my own questions during our conversation. I feel very seen by Dominika, warmly caught and 100% supported in my processes.

Susana

Naturopath

Working with Dominika means learning to read your own compass. Dominika does not show me the way, but a direction and new possibilities. Also to check my own compass again and again. This allows me to see if it is the right direction I am going or if I need to make a course correction. Thank you so much for this.

Mathis

Manager

For over 2.5 years Dominika has accompanied me on my path. With her by my side, I have learned that my body awareness is the compass for my easy and self-determined life. In addition, Dominika has accompanied me intensively on my way out of a toxic relationship, with existential and loss fears. Every coaching is simply wonderful, with her refreshing way she shows me my entanglements and shows me the loving way into trust. In building up my business, she gives me a vision of the possibilities that lie hidden in me with skillful questions. Dominika has brought me forward in many areas of my life and I look forward to every session I can have with her. Because afterwards I can go on my way strengthened and clear.

Sarah

Nutritional Therapist

Don’t Wait Any Longer. Start Forging Your Own Path Today!

Schön, dass du da bist!

 

Ich bin Dominika Vodicka

Rewild Urself Coach

Rewild UrLife

  • Erhöhe deine Schwingungsfrequenz
  • Erlange Klarheit und SelbstWirksamkeit
  • Ermögliche gesunde und nährende Beziehungen
  • Führe ein individuelles Leben in Fülle und Freude
  • Kreiere deine berufliche VerWIRKlichung

Rewild UrBody

  • Aktiviere deine SelbstHeilungsKräfte
  • Lerne dein ureigenes KörperBewusstsein kennen
  • Gehe in LiebesBeziehung mit deinem wundervollen Körper

LifeChange

Von Fremdbestimmung zu SelbstWirksamkeit.

Nimm die Gestaltung deines Lebens und die Qualität deines ErLebens, zurück in deine eigenen Hände.

agsdi-hearts

LiebesPartner

Finde die wahre Liebe, die du bist.

Kreiere erfüllte Liebes-Beziehungen mit dir Selbst und anderen.

agsdi-hand-heart

KörperBewusstsein

Gesundheit nicht als Lifestyle, sondern als natürlicher Ausdruck deines täglichen Lebens.

Finde zurück zu deiner UrNatur und damit zu wahrer, stabiler Gesundheit und echter, vollkommener Schönheit.

agsdi-soup-heart

Bali KopiTalk

Du möchtest dich austauschen, ohne aktiv ein Thema zu bearbeiten? Einfach Energie fliessen lassen und schauen, was sich eröffnet?

Lass uns sprechen!

Was bedeutet Auswilderung?

Allgemein bezeichnet man als Auswilderung, wenn ein (Wild)Tier, das längere Zeit in Gefangenschaft gehalten oder in Gefangenschaft aufgezogen worden ist, in die freie Wildbahn entlassen wird, um sich in Freiheit selbst zu versorgen und fortzupflanzen.
 
Auswilderung auf den Menschen bezogen, beschreibt den Wunsch, in den UrZustand zurückzukehren, der vor dem Aufkommen der ‚Zivilisation‘ existierte. 
 
Bevor verstandesbasierte Konzepte eingeführt wurden und damit die schrittweise Entfremdung von deiner UrNatur. 
 
Deine Auswilderung für Körper, Geist & Seele führt dich zurück zu deinem Ursprung.
Zu deinem UrSelbst.

Wann ist eine Auswilderung das Richtige?

Du bist von Natur aus ein kraftvolles Schöpferwesen und einzigartig in deinem Ausdruck.

Destruktive wirtschaftliche und gesellschaftliche Systeme, frühkindliche Traumata, eine erschöpfende Lebens- und Ernährungsweise sowie alte Konditionierungen oder fremdbestimmte Prägungen, blockieren womöglich deine individuelle UrNatur.

Wenn du dir deine ursprüngliche Macht zurückholen möchtest, dann bist du hier genau richtig. 

Alles was du für ein glückliches, gesundes und erfülltest Leben brauchst, ist bereits in dir!

Lass es uns gemeinsam zum Vorschein bringen.

Wie verläuft der Auswilderungs-Prozess?

Da du ein einzigartiges Naturprodukt bist, erfolgt auch deine Entwicklung in diesem Leben sehr individuell. Du selbst entscheidest, wann du einen nächsten Schritt machst und wie weit du dich überhaupt in deine Wildnis wagen möchtest. 

Als Auswilderungs-Expertin begleite ich dich so, wie es für dich wichtig ist, entsprechend deinem eigenen Tempo. Da ich ein sehr gutes Gespür für Blockaden und destruktive Ego-Strukturen habe, passe ich mein Wirken so an, dass du die grösstmöglichen Entwicklungs-Chancen erhältst.

Was du daraus machst, liegt voll und ganz bei dir.

1. Let's talk

Wir vereinbaren einen Zeitpunkt für ein erstes kurzes Gespräch. Über unsere erste bewusste Begegnung, können wir gemeinsam sehen, wo du stehst und ob eine Begleitung durch mich sinnvoll für dich ist. Auch zeigt sich meist gleich, in welcher Form und Intensität ich dich bestmöglich unterstützen kann.

2. Unser erster Termin

Nach der ersten Beratung entscheidest du dich, nach deinem Gefühl, für die ideale Form unserer Zusammenarbeit. Der Ausgleich wird vorab von dir getätigt. Wir vereinbaren unseren ersten Termin und ich werde dir vorher durchgeben, wie du dich bestmöglich darauf vorbereiten kannst.

3. Was passiert während der Sessions?

Du Seele, in diesem Körper, mit deinen Neigungen, Prägungen und Lebensumständen, bist absolut einzigartig. Selbstheilung und tiefgehende Veränderung können dann eintreten, wenn Du Dir Selbst aus dem Weg gehst. Du wirst die Erkenntnis und die Handlungsimpulse erhalten, die jetzt für dich richtig und möglich sind. Ich biete dir dafür den entsprechenden Raum und gebe das hinein, was deine Seele ‘abrufen’ möchte.

4. Deine Selbstreflexion und Me-Time

Jede unserer Sessions wird nachhaltig in dir arbeiten und weitere Prozesse in Bewegung setzen. Dafür ist es wichtig, dass du die Zeit zwischen unseren Terminen optimal nutzt, damit Loslösunsprozesse und die Integration der neuen Erkenntnisse und Erfahrungen stattfinden können. Ich werde dich auch darin anleiten und begleiten – du bist während unserer Zusammenarbeit nicht allein.

5. Dein Ergebnis

Am Ende des von uns festgelegten Zeitraumes, reflektieren wir gemeinsam deinen Prozess und sehen, ob und was du noch brauchst. Womöglich sind entsprechende Themen bearbeitet, jedoch haben sich andere erst gezeigt. Wir bleiben so lange im Dialog, bis du DEINEN PUNKT der Auswilderung erreicht hast oder du beschliesst, die Zusammenarbeit zu beenden. Du wirst zu jeder Zeit die Verantwortung für deinen eigenen Prozess tragen.

Auswilderungs-Pakete

3er Coaching Paket

In 3 kraftvollen Sessions, werden wir dir für den Moment die Last von den Schultern nehmen und deine SelbstHeilungs- und SelbstLösungskräfte  aktivieren.

5er Coaching Paket

Du möchtest NOCH tiefer einsteigen oder weisst bereits, dass wir mehrere Lebensbereiche beleuchten werden? Geh weiter, dein Einsatz wird sich für dich lohnen.

Jahres-Mentoring

Du möchtest ein konstantes Life Backup, um herausfordernde Lebensphasen zu meistern oder deine Navigation auf deinem Lebensweg zu überprüfen? I’ll have your back!

Bali KopiTalk

Du möchtest einfach mal ‘gehört’ werden, möchtest neue Impulse oder Lösungsansätze?

Lass uns auf einen virtuellen Bali Kopi treffen.

Mein Warum

Vor ca. 10 Jahren begann eine vollständige Veränderung meines ErLebens. Ich wachte von heute auf morgen in einem Theaterstück auf, das für mich nicht mehr nachvollziehbar war. 

Ich entschied, wirklich ALLES auf den Prüfstand meines Lebens zu erheben. Meine Seele hat mich deutlich gerufen. Ab dem Zeitpunkt sollte nichts mehr sein, wie es einmal war. 

Heute brenne ich mehr als jemals zuvor dafür, all jene durch entsprechende Prozesse der Bewusstwerdung zu begleiten, die sich dazu gerufen fühlen – hin zur Selbstwirksamkeit und wahrhaftiger, gelebter Liebe.

Wenn du WIRKLICH ins Vertrauen gehst, wird Vertrauen der ZUVERSICHT weichen.

Testimonials 

“Ich bin sehr dankbar und glücklich, dass Du mich auf meinem Weg begleitest, Ich Dich als Mitsehende, Mitfühlende, Energiegebende, Augen und Herzöffnende hochsensible und feinfühlige Person gefunden habe. Dominika ist ein wundervoller Coach und echte Bereicherung für mich. Sehr zu empfehlen.          5 Sterne.”

Harald

Berater und Coach

“Dominika begleitet mich seit mehr als zwei Jahren durch einen schwierigen Trennungs- und Scheidungsprozess, in dessen Zuge ich mit starken Existenz- und Verlustängsten sowie Manipulation konfrontiert war. Sie ist in dieser Zeit für mich zu einer unentbehrlichen emotionalen und spirituellen Unterstützung geworden, der es in Form von telefonischen Coachings und virtueller Alltagsbegleitung durchweg gelingt, mich zum Innehalten, zur Reflexion, Neubewertung von Situationen und zur emotionalen Befreiung aus als schlimm erlebten Umständen zu führen. Ich nehme sehr viel innere Klarheit, Positivität und Selbstbewusstsein aus den Sitzungen mit und merke wie das Coaching mein Denken befreit und meine emotionale Intelligenz nachhaltig zum Positiv verändert. Ob konfliktbehaftete Beziehungsthemen, Verlust und Trauer, Finanzen oder berufliche Veränderung – Dominika hat mich in all diesen Bereichen persönlich vorangebracht und zu mehr Selbstvertrauen angeleitet. Besonders schätze ich Ihre klaren Analysen, ihre an Liebe und Selbstwert orientierten Gedankenimpulse, die mir helfen Ego-Strukturen schneller aufzudecken und zu einer Sprache des Herzens zurückzufinden – dabei ist sie immer für mich erreichbar, so dass ich mich in dieser schwierigen Zeit emotional gestärkt und sicher begleitet fühle.”

Anissa

Autorin

“Mit Dominika ein Stück des Weges zu gehen, ist eine Freude! Sobald wir sprechen, steigt mein Energie Pegel grundsätzlich stark an und ich werde noch einmal mehr mit mir selbst konfrontiert. Dominikas Fragen regen mich zu intensivster Eigenreflektion an, d.h. auch, dass ich mir meine Fragen oft noch während unseres Gesprächs selbst beantworten kann. Ich fühle mich von Dominika sehr gesehen, warm aufgefangen und zu 100% in meinen Prozessen unterstützt.”

Susana

Heilpraktikerin

“Mit Dominika zusammenzuarbeiten, bedeutet zu lernen, seinen eigenen Kompass zu lesen. Dominika gibt mir nicht den Weg vor, sondern eine Richtung und neue Möglichkeiten. Auch um den eigenen Kompass immer wieder zu prüfen. Dadurch kann ich erkennen, ob es die richtige Richtung ist, in die ich gehe oder ob ich eine Kurskorrektur vornehmen muss. Vielen Dank dafür.”

Mathis

Manager

Warte nicht länger. Beginne noch heute, deinen eigenen Weg zu gehen!